aseksualiteit Vlaanderen aseksualiteit Vlaanderen
Het forum voor aseksuelen in Vlaanderen
aseksualiteit Vlaanderen
FAQFAQ  ZoekenZoeken  RegistrerenRegistreren  ProfielProfiel  GebruikerslijstGebruikerslijst  GebruikersgroepenGebruikersgroepen  Log in om je privéberichten te bekijkenLog in om je privéberichten te bekijken  InloggenInloggen 
klik voor meer informatie
]Authentic Jakub Voracek Jersey

Reageren    aseksualiteit Vlaanderen -> Contact
Vorige onderwerp :: Volgende onderwerp  
Auteur Bericht
bears123

BerichtGeplaatst: 11-01-2020 07:41:05    Onderwerp: ]Authentic Jakub Voracek Jersey Reageren met citaat

I have worked in the credit industry for over 17 years now. When I first started out Shayne Gostisbehere Youth Jersey , I only knew a very few women in the industry. That number has grown over the years, but not by much. Being a bill collector has always been categorized as a "man's industry".

When I was a Credit Manager for other companies I worked for, I always did a good job, and collected more money than any other collector who had my job before me. I loved the job, I loved the challenge Claude Giroux Youth Jersey , and I loved that I could physically "see" my results by watching the bottom line of bad debt diminish. I once made a chart to bring to my review to show my boss how much more money they had and how much less bad debt and bad credit risks they had because of my efforts. I got to the point that I could not make any more money at these companies, as I was at the top of my pay for that position. I was also always bored. Once I had the credit situation under control, I wiped out my own job! So I started writing credit policies for the companies I worked for.